Due to a scheduled maintenance, parts of this website will not be available from 9pm on Friday, 27 February 2015 until 9pm on Saturday, 28 February 2015.

NSW State Election - 28 March 2015

Information about the NSW Electoral Commission or the general administration and conduct of elections can be found on our main site.

In this election 93 candidates for the Legislative Assembly will be elected, and in the Legislative Council, 21 of the 42 seats will be contested. This election was preceded by an electoral redistribution which has meant that district boundaries have altered.

Check your enrolment.

How to Enrol

Key dates for Early voting

Thinking of standing as a candidate?

Find out more about Political Donations and Electoral Expenditure obligations

Attend a Candidate Information Seminar or Webinar

Key dates for Nominations

Candidate Helpdesk 1300 135 736

Redistribution of Electoral Boundaries

State Election Results

Results of previous State Elections

Current Elections

State and Local By-elections

Clubs, Industrial and Statutory Ballots

General Features


Reminder Service

Visit the Electoral Commission website